Q​+​A (single)

by Skoolgirl

  • Streaming + Download



Made by Stan Richardson II using samples from Star Trek.


released November 7, 2012
Stan Richardson II - arranging, composition, sample manipulation.

Samples taken from the original and The Next Generation Star Trek television series.
Vocal samples taken from the episode "Deja Q".




Skoolgirl Nashville, Tennessee

Stan Richardson II's creative outlet/music collective in collaboration with a number of friends who all have too many instruments and a questionable relationship with sound. Frequent conspirators include Ryan Usher, Evan Bundy, Sam Baribault and Dave Lynch.

Skoolgirl (currently) is:
Stan Richardson II - Guitar/Vox
Ryan Usher - Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Skoolgirl

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code